RESET MAP

VICTORIAN COUNTRY RACING CLUBS

  • Ararat Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Tony Bond
    Phone 0490 339 460 / (03) 5352 3075
    Secretary Amanda Kilpatrick
    Phone 0421 550 774
    Postal Address PO Box 98, Ararat, 3377
    Racetrack (03) 5352 2634
    Fax (03) 5352 1141
    Emailararat@hrv.org.au
  • Ballarat & District Trotting Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President David Young
    Chief Executive Paul Rowse
    Racetrack (03) 5335 9041
    Address Bray Raceway
    Corner Bell & Sutton Streets
    Websitewww.ballarattrottingclub.com.au
    Emailpaul@ballarattrottingclub.com.au
  • Bendigo Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Paul Best
    Racing Manager Gary Cooper
    Postal Address PO Box 939, Bendigo, 3552
    Tel (03) 5449 3205
    Fax (03) 5449 3317
    Mob 0419 317607
    Websitewww.bhrc.com.au
    Emailbendigo@hrv.org.au
  • Boort Trotting Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President John Campbell
    Mobile 0437 077 887
    Secretary Nicole Myles
    Tel 0429 321 652
    Postal Address PO BOX 52, Pyramid Hill, VIC 3575.
    Racetrack
    Tel (03) 5455 2138 (Only attended on racedays)
    Fax (03) 5455 2572
    Emailboort@hrv.org.au
  • Charlton Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President John Tormey
    Secretary Gary Cooper
    Mobile 0400 821 850
    Postal Address 5 William Street, Axedale, Vic 3551
    Tel (03) 5439 7401
    Fax (03) 5439 7403
    Racetrack
    Tel (03) 5491 1320
    Fax (03) 5491 1422 (Race Days only)
    Websitewww.charltonharnessracingclub.com.au
    Emailcharlton@hrv.org.au
  • Cobram & District Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Charles Ewert
    Phone (03) 5874 5283
    Secretary Bob Watson
    Mobile 0409 401 189
    Postal Address PO Box 216, Cobram, 3644
    Racetrack
    Tel (03) 5872 1297
    Fax (03) 5872 2076
    Emailcobram@hrv.org.au
  • Cranbourne Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Duncan McPherson
    Chief Executive Neil Bainbridge
    Postal Address PO Box 37, Cranbourne 3977
    Racetrack
    Tel (03) 5996 8677
    Fax (03) 5996 8944
    Trials Rosemary Coram
    Tel (03) 9772 5379 or
    Georgie Coram 0413 584 251
    Websitewww.cranbourneharness.org
    Emailcranbourne@hrv.org.au
  • Echuca Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Mick McMahon
    Acting Secretary Hope Gamble
    Postal Address PO Box 147, Echuca, 3564
    Racetrack (03) 5482 2036
    Fax (03) 5482 3845
    Trials Norm Visca
    Mobile 0419 511 248
    or Yvonne Child 5859 2316
    Emailechuca@hrv.org.au
  • Geelong Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President John Ballestrino
    Manager Paul Prout
    Trials Coordinator Philip Nott
    Mobile 0407 093 426
    Postal Address PO Box 104, Corio, 3214
    Office & Racetrack
    Phone (03) 5275 4880
    Fax (03) 5275 5388
    Websitewww.geelonghrc.org.au
    Emailgeelong@hrv.org.au
  • Gunbower Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Roger Brereton
    Phone (03) 5487 1451
    Secretary Peter O'Shea
    Mobile 0402 802 170
    Postal Address 93 Weir Rd Torrumbarry vic 3562
    Racetrack
    Phone/Fax (03) 5487 1374
    Emailgunbower@hrv.org.au
  • Hamilton Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Paul Lewis
    Mobile 0428 528 414
    Secretary Chrissy Hawker
    Mobile 0428 865 437
    Phone 0428 865 437
    Fax 5523 7161
    Postal Address PO Box 457, Hamilton, 3300
    Racetrack
    Fax (03) 5572 5880
    Phone (03) 5572 1892 (Raceday Only)
    Emailhamilton@hrv.org.au
  • Horsham & District Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Justin Lane
    Mobile 0427 363 147
    Executive Officer Joanne Cross
    Mobile 0407 871 206
    Postal Address PO Box 632, Horsham, 3400
    Racetrack
    Phone (03) 5382 1828
    Fax (03) 5382 4288
    Emailhorsham.harness@bigpond.com
  • Kilmore Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Greg Stute
    CEO Ben Murphy
    Mobile 0427 085 241
    Email b.murphy@countryracing.com.au
    Postal Address PO Box 96, Kilmore, Vic, 3764
    Tel (03) 5783 0700
    Fax (03) 5783 0799
    Websitewww.kilmoreracingclub.com.au
    Emailkilmore@hrv.org.au
  • Maryborough Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Peter Egan
    Phone (03) 5461 2479
    Secretary Les Chapman
    Postal Address PO Box 159, Maryborough 3465
    Racetrack (03) 5464 2451
    Mobile 0418 552 294
    Fax (03) 5464 2211
    Trials Co Ordinator Susan Hayes
    Phone (03) 54614227
    Websitewww.maryboroughharness.com.au
    Emailmaryborough@hrv.org.au
  • Mildura Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Alan Lister
    Phone (03) 5023 2454
    Secretary Tim Scala
    Postal Address PO Box 57, Mildura, 3502
    Mobile 0411 044 021
    Racetrack (03) 5023 2454
    Fax (03) 5021 2761
    Websitewww.milduraharness.org.au
    Emailtimscala@milduraharness.org.au
  • Ouyen Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Graeme Mengler
    Mobile 0429 921 329
    AH (03) 5092 2329
    Secretary Jo Morrish
    Tel 0407 708 987
    Postal Address PO Box 59, Ouyen, 3490
    Tel (03) 5092 2241
    AH (03) 5092 1032
    Fax (03) 5092 2022
    Racetrack
    Tel/fax (03) 5092 1446
    Float Entry Hughes Street
    Emailohrc@bigpond.com
  • Shepparton Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Pat Mellington
    Manager Ian McDonald
    Mobile 0428 231 403
    Postal Address PO Box 395, Shepparton, 3630
    Telephone (03) 5823 1403
    Fax (03) 5823 1504
    Websitewww.sheppartonhrc.com.au
    Emailshepparton@hrv.org.au
  • St Arnaud Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Des Richards
    Phone (03) 5495 1647
    Fax (03) 5495 1128
    Secretary Kaye Boyd
    Postal Address PO Box 164, St Arnaud, 3478
    Tel (03) 5495 1402
    Fax (03) 5495 3030
    Racetrack
    Tel/Fax (03) 5495 1495
    Emailkboyd33@bigpond.com
  • Stawell Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Geoff Sanderson
    CEO Lisa McIlvride
    Postal Address PO Box 105, Stawell, 3380
    Tel (03) 5358 5310
    5358 1237
    Fax (03) 5358 1292
    Racetrack (03) 5358 1237
    Websitewww.stawellharnessracing.com.au
    Emailarjaypark5609@gmail.com
  • Swan Hill Trotting Club Inc.

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Gerry Moloney
    Manager Marnya Watson
    Mobile 0417 344 802
    Fax (03) 5032 2242
    Postal Address PO Box 1758, Swan Hill, 3585
    Websitewww.swanhilltrots.com.au
    Emailswanhill@hrv.org.au
  • Terang Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Evan Savage
    Vice President John Clarke
    Racing Manager Diane O'Keeffe
    Phone (03) 5594 3539
    Postal Address Box 54, Terang, 3264
    Phone (03) 5592 1785
    Fax (03) 5592 1815
    Websitewww.teranghrc.com
    Emailterang@hrv.org.au
  • Wangaratta Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Craig Rufford-Sharpe
    Mobile 0403 338 608
    Secretary Bernadette Costantino
    Telephone (03) 5722 4003 (AH)
    Mobile 0413 180 423
    Emailwangaratta@hrv.org.au
  • Warragul Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Greg Witty
    Secretary Lee Hawke
    Phone (03) 5622 2008 (office)
    Mobile 0428 710 793
    Postal Address PO Box 1, Warragul, 3820
    Racedays
    Phone (03) 5623 2315
    Fax (03) 5623 4507
    Trials Jenni Lewis 0403 396 661
    Websitewww.warragultrots.com.au
    Emailwarragul@hrv.org.au
  • Wedderburn & District Harness Racing Club Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President Nick Youngson
    Secretary Debbie Youngson
    Phone (03) 5496 5240
    Mobile 0407 349 607
    Fax (03) 5496 5241
    Postal Address PO Box 136, Wedderburn, 3518
    Raceday Track
    Tel/Fax (03) 5494 3121
    Emailwedderburn@hrv.org.au
  • Yarra Valley Racing Inc

    CLUB INFORMATION
    President David Long
    Chief Executive Officer Brett Shambrook
    Postal Address PO Box 78, Yarra Glen, 3775
    Racetrack (03) 9730 1332
    Fax (03) 9730 2157
    Racedays (03) 9730 1202
    Mobile 0400 390 040
    Trials Peter Goudie 0411 258 997
    Websitewww.yarravalleyracing.com.au
    Emailinfo@yarravalleyracing.com.au
OWN THE MOMENT

Feel the thrill of owning a racehorse from as little as $10 a week

You could share in $40 million in prizemoney on offer across 460 Trots meetings throughout Victoria.Visit www.trotsownthemoment.com.augotta_get_that_feeling_logo